Latest News

Pastor Search Begins

Our church elected the following to serve as our Pastor Search Committee:

Eleni Blackley
Dean Bowles
Joyce Christmas
George Gaddy
Nick Lee
Drew McIntosh
Leslie Moore
Sarah Norris
Louie Warren
Laura Wilson

The Pastor Search Nominating Committee expanded the Search Committee to ten members to provide better representation of committee members attending both worship services in accordance with our Church's Constitution.

Let us remember the members of the Pastor Search Committee in prayer as they seek God's person to come and lead Winter Park Baptist.  And, let us thank the members of the  Pastor Search Nominating Committee for their leadership over recent weeks.
Posted in